RSS Feed

Week 3 (January 15-21): If Your Hair is Done Properly 

Posted on

And you’re wearing good shoes you can get away with anything .  -Iris Apfel

And if you have a big sis that thinks your new haircut is just ADORABLE, she’ll beg you to let her style it.  Thanks for being a good sport, Buddy! 

Why does this make me think of their teenage years?!? I can absolutely see this same scene happening before a big date!

About mags726

There are three things extremely hard: steel, a diamond, and to know one's self. Benjamin Franklin

3 responses »

  1. Maggie! That is what I was thinking, then I read your comment! You have such good kids, all because of yours and Jeffs parenting!

    Reply
  2. Making memories — Reminds me of when I was around their age and use to put pink sponge rollers in the few strands of hair my grandfather had on his head. My brothers wouldn’t let me anywhere near them.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

